Bye Rounds

For the first time, SANZAR has introduced Split rounds due to complexities of the Super Rugby draw and the British and Irish Lions tour to Australia.

Australian Teams only will compete in Rounds 1 and 17, and New Zealand and South African teams will only compete in Rounds 18 and 19.

Please note teams not in the Australian conference in Rounds 1 and 17 and either New Zealand or South Africa conference in Round 18 and 19 will not receive 4 bonus points