SANZAR has announced referee appointments for Round 9 of the 2015 Super Rugby season.

Appointments are outlined below with the asterisk (*) denoting the match occurs the following day in this territory due to time difference.

Match Blues v Brumbies @ Eden Park, Auckland
Date Friday 10 April 2015
Kick-Off 19:35 local, 17:35 AEST, 09:35 SAST
Referee Andrew Lees
AR1 Nick Briant
AR2 Brendon Pickerill
TMO Ben Skeen

Match Crusaders v Highlanders @ AMI Stadium, Christchurch
Date Saturday 11 April 2015
Kick-Off 19:35 local, 17:35 AEST, 09:35 SAST
Referee Glen Jackson
AR1 Kane McBride
AR2 Shane McDermott
TMO Glenn Newman


Match Waratahs v Stormers @ Allianz Stadium, Sydney
Date Saturday 11 April 2015
Kick-Off 19:40 local, 21:40 NZST, 11:40 SAST
Referee Mike Fraser
AR1 Angus Gardner
AR2 James Leckie
TMO Peter Marshall

Match Force v Cheetahs @ nib Stadium, Perth
Date Saturday 11 April 2015
Kick-Off 19:45 local, 21:45 AEST, 23:45 NZST, 13:45 SAST
Referee Rohan Hoffmann
AR1 Will Houston
AR2 Graham Cooper
TMO Ian Smith

Match Lions v Sharks @ Emirates Airlines Park, Johannesburg
Date Saturday 11 April 2015
Kick-Off 17:05 local, 01:05* AEST, 03:05* NZST
Referee Stuart Berry
AR1 Jaco van Heerden
AR2 Rodney Boneparte
TMO Deon van Blommestein

Match Bulls v Reds @ Loftus Versfeld, Pretoria
Date Saturday 11 April 2015
Kick-Off 19:10 local, 03:10* AEST, 05:10* NZST
Referee Jaco Peyper
AR1 Quinton Immelman
AR2 Pro Legoete
TMO Shaun Veldsman
 

BYE: Chiefs, Hurricanes, Rebels