Argentina captain Agustín Creevy will win his 50th cap for his country when he captains the Pumas against South Africa in Nelspruit.

Veteran flanker Juan Manuel Leguizamon is joined in the back-row by Pablo Matera and Facundo Isa, while Martín Landajo and Nicolás Sánchez make up the half-backs.

Nahuel Tetaz Chaparro and Ramiro Herrera will pack down in the front-row alongside Creevy, supported by a second-row of Matías Alemanno and Tomas Lavanini.

In the back-line Juan Martín Hernández is named at inside centre, with Matías Orlando outside him, while Manuel Montero, Santiago Cordero and Joaquín Tuculet all make up the back three.

Argentina triumphed 37-25 in Durban last year, their first-ever victory over South Africa.

Argentina: 15 Joaquín Tuculet, 14 Santiago Cordero, 13 Matías Orlando, 12 Juan Martín Hernández, 11 Manuel Montero, 10 Nicolás Sánchez, 9 Martín Landajo, 8 Facundo Isa, 7 Juan Manuel Leguizamon, 6 Pablo Matera, 5 Tomas Lavanini, 4 Matías Alemanno, 3 Ramiro Herrera, 2 Agustín Creevy (c), 1 Nahuel Tetaz Chaparro
Replacements: 16 Julián Montoya, 17 Felipe Arregui, 18 Enrique Pieretto, 19 Guido Petti, 20 Javier Ortega Desio, 21 Tomás Cubelli, 22 Santiago Gonzalez Iglesias, 23 Ramiro Moyano

Date: Saturday, August 20
Venue: Mbombela Stadium, Nelspruit
Kick-off: 17:05 local (15:05 GMT)
Referee: Glen Jackson (New Zealand)
Assistant Referees: Jérôme Garcès (France), Ben O'Keeffe (New Zealand)
TMO: George Ayoub (Australia)