Argentina have named an unchanged starting line-up for their Rugby Championship clash with South Africa in Salta on Saturday.

Head coach Daniel Hourcade has resisted any changes to his XV following last week's agonising 30-23 defeat to the Springboks in Nelspruit.

The only change to the 23 comes on the replacements bench where Lucas González Amorosino will wear jersey 23 in place of Ramiro Moyano.

Flanker Juan Manuel Leguizamón will be playing his 70th game for the Pumas.

Argentina: 15 Joaquín Tuculet, 14 Santiago Cordero, 13 Matías Orlando, 12 Juan Martín Hernández, 11 Manuel Montero, 10 Nicolás Sánchez, 9 Martín Landajo, 8 Facundo Isa, 7 Juan Manuel Leguizamón, 6 Pablo Matera, 5 Tomás Lavanini, 4 Matías Alemanno, 3 Ramiro Herrera, 2 Agustín Creevy (c), 1 Nahuel Tetaz Chaparro
Replacements: 16 Julian Montoya, 17 Felipe Arregui, 18 Enrique Pieretto, 19 Guido Petti, 20 Javier Ortega Desio, 21 Tomas Cubelli, 22 Santiago Gonzalez Iglesias, 23 Lucas González Amorosino

Date: Saturday, August 27
Venue: Estadio Ernesto Martearena Stadium, Salta
Kick-off: 16:40 local (19:40 GMT)
Referee: Jerome Garces (France)
Assistant Referees: Glen Jackson (New Zealand), Ben O'Keeffe (New Zealand)
TMO: George Ayoub (Australia)