Argentina head coach Daniel Hourcade has made four changes to his starting XV for Saturday’s Rugby Championship clash with Australia at Twickenham.

The big news is that veteran back-row Leonardo Senatore replaces first-choice number eight Facundo Isa, who hasn’t recovered in time from a leg injury sustained in los Pumas 36-17 defeat against the All Blacks in Buenos Aires.

In the only other change to the pack, Lucas Noguera takes over from Nahuel Tetaz Chaparro at loosehead prop.

Meanwhile, in the back-line, Matías Moroni comes in for Santiago Cordero on the right wing and Manuel Montero replaces Ramiro Moyano in the number 11 jersey.

Montero and fly-half Nicolás Sánchez will both face late fitness Tests before their participation in the Test is confirmed.

15 Joaquín Tuculet
14 Matías Moroni
13 Matías Orlando
12 Santiago González Iglesias
11 Manuel Montero
10 Nicolás Sánchez
9 Martín Landajo
8 Leonardo Senatore
7 Javier Ortega Desio
6 Pablo Matera
5 Matías Alemanno
4 Guido Petti
3 Ramiro Herrera
2 Agustín Creevy
1 Lucas Noguera

16 Julian Montoya
17 Santiago García Botta
18 Enrique Pieretto
19 Marcos Kremer
20 Juan Manuel Leguizamon
21 Tomás Cubelli
22 Jerónimo De la Fuente/Gabriel Ascarate
23 Ramiro Moyano/Lucas Gonzalez Amorosino