After 15 rounds of regular season, we have reached the knockout phase of Super Rugby Pacific with eight teams left standing.

The action kicks off on Friday night when the Blues host the NSW Waratahs at Eden Park. The ‘Tahs have not won at Eden Park since 2009 but cannot be counted out with stars like Michael Hooper, Ned Hannigan, Izaia Perese and Mark Nawaqanitawase in their ranks.

Saturday sees three quarterfinals take place with the Chiefs and Queensland Reds kicking off proceedings in Hamilton at 4.35pm NZT. The Reds are the only team this season to defeat the Chiefs and fly into New Zealand as dangerous underdogs. 

The Crusaders and Fijian Drua are next up at 7.05pm NZT. The Fijian Drua will have no shortage of confidence after defeating the Crusaders early in the season and coming off the back of a six-try drubbing of the Reds in Suva. The final quarterfinal of the weekend is a rematch of last year with the Brumbies hosting the Hurricanes in Canberra. 

Read our weekly programme below for all the big stories, team-lists, key info and more. sign up to receive it direct to your inbox HERE.