The referee appointments for Round #15 of the 2019 Super Rugby season are now confirmed.

The seven-match Round 14 kicks-off in Hamilton where Angus Gardner will be in charge for the Chiefs versus Reds Trans-Tasman clash. The same evening Jaco Peyper will referee the Brumbies versus Bulls clash in Canberra when the number one teams from the Australian and South Africa Conferences meet.

There are five matches on Saturday with proceedings starting in Tokyo where the Sunwolves face the Rebels who are desperate to get back to winning ways after poor recent form.  Nick Briant will be in charge, while fellow Kiwi referee Mike Fraser has the whistle for the NZ Conference derby between the Crusaders and Blues in Christchurch. In Sydney the Waratahs play at the new Bankwest Stadium in Parramatta against the in-form Jaguares who beat the Hurricanes last round to grab a share of the South African Conference lead. Paul Williams is the referee.

The weekend closes with two matches in Africa. The Stormers host the Highlanders in Cape Town in a must-win match for both teams with Australian Nic Berry in Charge. The final match sees an all South African clash between the Sharks and Lions who sit fourth and third respectively in the conference with much to play for.

Match  Chiefs v Reds @ FMG Stadium, Hamilton
Date  Friday 24 May
Kick-off  19:35 local
Referee  Angus Gardner
AR1  Ben O'Keeffe
AR2  Dan Waenga
TMO  Glenn Newman


Match  Brumbies v Bulls @ GIO Stadium, Canberra
Date  Friday 24 May
Kick-off  19:45 local
Referee  Jaco Peyper
AR1  Egon Seconds
AR2  Paul Williams
TMO  James Leckie


Match  Sunwolves v Rebels @ Prince Chichibu Stadium, Tokyo
Date  Saturday 25 May
Kick-off  14:15 local
Referee  Nick Briant
AR1  Federico Anselmi
AR2  Shuhei Kubo
TMO Minoru Fuji


Match  Crusaders v Blues @ Christchurch Stadium, Christchurch
Date  Saturday 25 May
Kick-off  19:35 local
Referee  Mike Fraser
AR1  Brendon Pickerill
AR2  Glen Jackson
TMO  Aaron Paterson


Match  Waratahs v Jaguares @ Bankwest Stadium, Parramatta
Date  Saturday 25 May
Kick-off  19:45 local
Referee  Paul Williams
AR1  Egon Seconds
AR2  Jaco Peyper
TMO  Ian Smith


Match  Stormers v Highlanders @ DHL Newlands, Cape Town
Date  Saturday 25 May
Kick-off  15:05 local
Referee  Nic Berry
AR1  AJ Jacobs
AR2  Divan Uys
TMO  Willie Vos


Match  Sharks v Lions @ Jonsson Kings Park, Durban
Date  Saturday 25 May
Kick-off  17:15 local
Referee  Marius van der Westhuizen
AR1  Cwengile Jadezweni
AR2  Stefan Geldenhuys
TMO  Christie du Preez


Bye: Hurricanes