The All Blacks, Springboks and Wallabies have all announced their teams for the RWC quarter-finals on October 19 and 20.

QF 1: England v Australia, Saturday 19 October, Oita Stadium, 16:15 [Japan]

QF 2: New Zealand v Ireland, Saturday 19 October, Tokyo Stadium, 19:15 [Japan]

QF 3: Wales v France, Sunday 20 October, Oita Stadium, 16:15 [Japan]

QF 4: Japan v South Africa, Sunday 20 October, Tokyo Stadium, 19:15 [Japan]