Crusaders wing Leicester Fainga'anuku's two tries in the semifinal against the Blues were enough to see him finish the leading try scorer for the 2023 Super Rugby Pacific season with 13 tries.

The top tryscorers were: Fainga'anuku 13, Mark Telea (Blues), Shaun Stevenson (Chiefs), Codie Taylor (Crusaders) 12, Corey Toole (Brumbies), Kini Naholo, Cameron Roigard (Hurricanes), Iosefo Masi (Drua) 9, Emoni Narawa (Chiefs), Ardie Savea (Hurricanes) 8.

Chiefs first five-eighths/fullback Damian McKenzie finished top of the individual points scorers with 191 points.

The top points scorers were: McKenzie 191, Richie Mo'unga (Crusaders) 174, Sam Gilbert (Highlanders) 122, Reece Hodge (Rebels) 119, Jordie Barrett (Hurricanes) 118, Beauden Barrett (Blues) 115, Noah Lolesio (Brumbies) 97, Ben Donaldson (Waratahs) 81, Christian Leali'ifano (Moana Pasifika) 70, Leicester Fainga'anuku (Crusaders) 65.

Crusaders flanker Tom Christie made most tackles through the season with 231.

The top tacklers were: Christie 231, Fraser McReight (Reds) 217, Sam Cane (Chiefs) 190, Billy Harmon (Highlanders) 185, Rob Valetini (Brumbies), Michael Hooper (Waratahs) 182, Luke Jacobson (Chiefs) 178, Brad Wilkin (Rebels) 171, Scott Barrett (Crusaders) 169, Harry Wilson (Reds) 165.

Blues All Blacks wings Mark Telea and Caleb Clarke topped the competition for clean breaks.

The list of most clean breaks was: Mark Telea (Blues) 24, Caleb Clarke (Blues), Shaun Stevenson (Chiefs) 22, Corey Toole (Brumbies) 19, Iosefo Masi (Drua) 16, Etene Nanai-Seturo (Chiefs), Leicester Fainga'anuku (Crusaders), Levi Aumua (Moana Pasifika) 15, Emoni Narawa (Chiefs) 14, Tom Wright (Brumbies) 13.

Telea also beat most defenders with 101, 29 more than his nearest rival.

The list of most defenders beaten was: Mark Telea (Blues) 101, Timoci Tavatavanawai (Moana Pasifika) 72, Levi Aumua (Moana Pasifika) 71, Richie Mo'unga (Crusaders) 63, Emoni Narawa (Chiefs) 61, Damian McKenzie (Chiefs) 56, Samison Taukei'aho (Chiefs), Leicester Fainga'anuku (Crusaders) 50, Iosefo Masi (Drua) 48, Mark Nawaqanitawase (Waratahs) 47.

Reds loose forward Harry Wilson made most carries during the season with 211.

The list of carries was: Wilson (Reds) 211, Damian McKenzie (Chiefs) 183, Tom Wright (Brumbies) 178, Christian Lio-Willie (Crusaders) 174, Leicester Fainga'anuku 160, Mark Telea (Blues) 159, Shaun Stevenson (Chiefs) 157, Rob Valetini (Brumbies) 156, Samisoni Taukei'aho (Chiefs) 146, Richie Mo'unga (Crusaders) 144.

Waratahs lock Jed Holloway proved most efficient lineout winner with 79 takes.

The list of top lineout performers was: Holloway 79, Nick Frost (Brumbies), Jeremy Williams (Force) 69, Josh Canham (Rebels) 57, Liam Wright (Reds) 54, Caderyn Neville (Brumbies) 51, Isoa Nasilasila (Drua) 49, Trevor Hosea (Rebels) 43, Sam Whitelock, Scott Barrett (Crusaders) 40. 

Brumbies fullback Tom Wright made the most metres carried during the competition.

The list of metres carried was: Wright 1855, Mark Telea (Blues) 1716, Shaun Stevenson (Chiefs) 1666, Damian McKenzie (Chiefs) 1464, Emoni Narawa (Chiefs) 1437, Leicester Fainga'anuku (Crusaders) 1374, Richie Mo'unga (Crusaders) 1310, Harry Wilson (Reds) 1272, Rieko Ioane (Blues) 1262, Etene Nanai-Seturo (1256).

Rebels back Monty Ioane proved the most successful off-loader during the competition.

The list of offloads was: Monty Ioane (Rebels) 26, Salesi Rayasi (Hurricanes) 24, Cam Roigard (Hurricanes), William Havili (Moana Pasifika) 22, Mark Telea (Blues) 21, Shaun Stevenson (Chiefs), Jordie Barrett (Hurricanes), Mark Nawaqanitawase (Waratahs) 20, Levi Aumua (Moana Pasifika) 19, Izaia Perese (Waratahs). 18.

(Statistics provided by OPTA).