Voting has now opened to decide your MVP for Super Rugby Pacific Round Four.

Across the competition, there were plenty of game-winning performances as players looked to make their mark, with one standout individual from each team nominated for the award.

The Round kicked off with the Blues finding a way to pull off the victory over the Highlanders. Rookie flanker Taine Plumtree continued his breakout season as he sparked the second half comeback with two tries. His fellow backrower Shannon Frizell tried to will his side over the line, crossing for a crucial try, breaking three tackles whilst making a game-high 19 tackles of his own.

The action then headed to Melbourne with the ladder-leading Brumbies cementing their spot on top with a convincing victory over the Rebels. This can largely be attributed to the brilliant performance by Tom Banks, who set up two tries whilst scoring one of his own late to seal the win. For the Rebels, fan-favourite Cabous Eloff was immense in a losing effort, getting a well-deserved try after another all-round solid performance.

In the match of the round, the Chiefs caused a major upset as they defeated the Crusaders in Christchurch. Shaun Stevenson was the mastermind behind the shock victory, scoring a double as well as breaking six tackles. Meanwhile, Braydon Ennor was back at his best for the hosts, recording two line breaks, four tackle busts to go with a try.

This was followed by a thriller in Queensland as the Reds held off a valiant Fijian Drua. Seru Uru was the game-winner, producing two key plays to seal the win as well as a game-high 17 carries. Drua centre Kalaveti Ravouvou was electric for the visitors, recording six tackle busts and two line breaks to spark the comeback.

Finally, the Waratahs found a win to win thanks to a strong first half as they held off the Force. Flanker Charlie Gamble played a major role in this, securing a number of key turnovers on his line as the Tahs repel any attacks thrown his way. As for the Force, winger Manasa Mataele was a nightmare with ball in hand, scoring a brutal try to headline a standout performance for the Fijian.

To vote for you MVP, go to before voting closes on Wednesday 5pm (AEDT)/7pm (NZT)