Super Rugby Referees: Round 17

01 Jun 2015
Super Rugby Referees: Round 17

SANZAR has announced referee appointments for Round 17 of the 2015 Super Rugby season.

Appointments are outlined below with the asterisk (*) denoting the match occurs the following day in this territory due to time difference.

Match Hurricanes v Highlanders
Date Friday 5 June 2015
Kick-Off 19:35 local, 17:35 AEST, 09:35 SAST
Referee Jaco Peyper
AR1 Shane McDermott
AR2 Paul Williams
TMO Aaron Paterson

Match Force v Brumbies @ nib Stadium, Perth
Date Friday 5 June 2015
Kick-Off 19:00 local, 21:00 AEST, 23:00 NZST, 13:00 SAST
Referee Angus Gardner
AR1 Damien Mitchelmore
AR2 Graham Cooper
TMO Peter Marshall

Match Rebels v Bulls @ AAMI Park, Melbourne
Date Saturday 6 June 2015
Kick-Off 15:30 local, 17:30 NZST, 07:30 SAST
Referee Nick Briant
AR1 James Leckie
AR2 Michael Hogan
TMO Ian Smith

Match Blues v Crusaders @ Eden Park, Auckland
Date Saturday 6 June 2015
Kick-Off 19:35 local, 17:35 AEST, 09:35 SAST
Referee Chris Pollock
AR1 Ben O'Keeffe
AR2 Jamie Nutbrown
TMO Ben Skeen

Match Reds v Chiefs @ Suncorp Stadium, Brisbane
Date Saturday 6 June 2015
Kick-Off 19:40 local, 21:40 NZST, 11:40 SAST
Referee Mike Fraser
AR1 Rohan Hoffmann
AR2 Andrew Lees
TMO George Ayoub

Match Cheetahs v Waratahs @ Free State Stadium, Bloemfontein
Date Saturday 6 June 2015
Kick-Off 15:00 local, 23:00 AEST, 01:00* NZST
Referee Glen Jackson
AR1 Jaco van Heerden
AR2 Lourens van der Merwe
TMO Johan Greeff

Match Stormers v Lions @ DHL Newlands, Cape Town
Date Saturday 6 June 2015
Kick-Off 17:05 local, 01:05* AEST, 03:05* NZST
Referee Stuart Berry
AR1 Marius van der Westhuizen
AR2 Quinton Immelman
TMO Marius Jonker

BYE: Sharks