Wallabies coach Michael Cheika has made four changes to his starting side for the opening Spring Tour Test against Wales in Cardiff.
Adam Coleman will start at lock after missing the third Bledisloe Cup clash because of a groin strain while Jack Dempsey and Samu Kerevi make their long-awaited return to the starting side after playing off the bench against New Zealand.
Kerevi’s start at outside centre has forced a reshuffle to the Wallabies backline with Israel Folau returning to the right wing while Sefa Naivalu has been preferred to Marika Koroibete on the left edge.
Hooker Tolu Latu will make just his second Test start on Saturday afternoon almost two years on from his first against France back in November 2016.
Veteran Tatafu Polota-Nau will serve as Latu’s deputy and is in line to make his return to the Test arena for the first time since facing Argentina on the Gold Coast while Jack Maddocks has overcome a thumb injury that’s ruled him out for almost two months.
The Wallabies will wear a poppy on their sleeve this weekend to commemorate the 100-year anniversary of Armistice Day on November 11.
Rugby Australia will honour the servicemen and women who perished during the Great War, including 10 Wallabies, when they lay a wreath at the Armistice Centenary at Villers-Bretonneux.

 Backrower Jack Dempsey makes a starting team return against Wales

1. Scott Sio (52 Tests)
2. Tolu Latu (10 Tests)
3. Allan Alaalatoa (30 Tests)
4. Izack Rodda (14 Tests)
5. Adam Coleman (28 Tests)
6. Jack Dempsey (7 Tests)
7. Michael Hooper (c) (88 Tests)
8. David Pocock (75 Tests)
9. Will Genia (97 Tests)
10. Bernard Foley (65 Tests)
11. Sefa Naivalu (8 Tests)
12. Kurtley Beale (81 Tests)
13. Samu Kerevi (22 Tests)
14. Israel Folau (70 Tests)
15. Dane Haylett-Petty (28 Tests)
16. Tatafu Polota-Nau (86 Tests)
17. Sekope Kepu (100 Tests)
18. Taniela Tupou (9 Tests)
19. Rob Simmons (91 Tests)
20. Ned Hanigan (18 Tests)
21. Nick Phipps (70 Tests)
22. Matt To'omua (39 Tests)
23. Jack Maddocks (5 Tests)


15. Leigh Halfpenny (79 Caps)
14. George North (77 Caps)
13. Jonathan Davies (66 Caps)
12. Hadleigh Parkes (9 Caps)
11. Josh Adams (4 Caps)
10. Gareth Anscombe (19 Caps)
9. Gareth Davies (34 Caps)
1. Nicky Smith (22 Caps)
2. Ken Owens (58 Caps)
3. Tomas Francis (33 Caps)
4. Adam Beard (5 Caps)
5. Alun Wyn Jones (118 Caps) (CAPT)
6. Dan Lydiate (63 Caps)
7. Justin Tipuric (58 Caps)
8. Ross Moriarty (24 Caps)

16. Elliot Dee (11 Caps)
17. Rob Evans (28 Caps)
18. Dillon Lewis (6 Caps)
19. Cory Hill (19 Caps)
20. Ellis Jenkins (8 Caps)
21. Tomos Williams (3 Caps)
22. Dan Biggar (62 Caps)
23. Liam Williams (48 Caps)

2018 Spring Tour

Wales v Qantas Wallabies at Principality Stadium, Cardiff, Sunday 11 November at 4.20am AEDT
Italy v Qantas Wallabies at Stadio Euganeo, Padua, Sunday 18 November at 1am AEDT
England v Qantas Wallabies at Twickenham Stadium, London, Sunday 25 November at 2am AEDT