Wallabies coach Michael Cheika has made several changes to his starting fifteen ahead of the second Rugby Championship and Bledisloe Cup  Test at Forsyth Barr Stadium in Dunedin.

Dane Haylett-Petty has overcome a biceps injury and will start in place of Curtis Rona, who moves to the reserves bench while Tevita Kuridrani will wear the 13 jersey in his 49th Test, with Samu Kerevi out of the matchday 23. 

In a late change Western Force lock Adam Coleman has been ruled out of the second Bledisloe Cup Test on Saturday night, after re-aggravating a shoulder injury at training. Coleman's injury sees Rory Arnold, who was selected on the bench,  start the martch with Queensland lock Izack Rodda set to make his debut off the bench.

Rodda, who turned 21 just last week, will become Wallaby 911 should he run out at Forsyth Barr Stadium. 

Meanwhile, Melbourne Rebels backrower Lopeti Timani has been confirmed amongst the reserves with Waratahs flanker Jack Dempsey to take his place as 24th man. 

The Wallabies will be chasing victory in the second Test to keep their Bledisloe Cup hopes alive after a 34-54 defeat at the hands of New Zealand last weekend in Sydney.

The last time Australia tasted victory in New Zealand was in Dunedin - that coming back in 2001 at the now defunct Carisbrook, with Saturday's Test undercover at Forsyth Barr Stadium. 

The only previous meeting at Forsyth Barr Stadium was in 2013, with New Zealand running out 41-33 victors.

1. Scott Sio (33 Tests)

2. Stephen Moore (121 Tests)

3. Allan Alaalatoa (13 Tests)

4. Rob Simmons (72 Tests)

5. Rory Arnold (13 Tests)

6. Ned Hanigan (4 Tests)

7. Michael Hooper (c) (69 Tests)

8. Sean McMahon (16 Tests)

9. Will Genia (79 Tests)

10. Bernard Foley (46 Tests)

11. Henry Speight (13 Tests)

12. Kurtley Beale (61 Tests)

13. Tevita Kuridrani (48 Tests)

14. Dane Haylett-Petty (17 Tests)

15. Israel Folau (56 Tests)

16. Tatafu Polota-Nau (72 Tests)

17. Tom Robertson (10 Tests)

18. Sekope Kepu (81 Tests)

19. Izack Rodda (0 Tests)

20. Lopeti Timani (8 Tests)
21. Nick Phipps (53 Tests)

22. Reece Hodge (14 Tests)

23. Curtis Rona (1 Test